TAFCA Champions 2019-20

The 2019-20 season was almost completed when the “COVID-19 pandemic” hit us all! None the less, TAFCA have champions for all it`s competitions with the exception of the TAFCA Knockout which has a semi-final and final still to play (more later)!

Congratulations to all the winners listed below for season 2019-20

  • League Division One: Dundee A (7th in a row!)
  • League Division Two: Castlehill D
  • League Division Three: St.Andrews Uni B
  • Junior Award: Rishi Vijayakumar (Castlehill) J8
  • J.R Chalmers Grand Prix: Raymond Flood (Dundee)
  • TAFCA Allegro Overall: Jacques Ophoff (Dundee)
  • TAFCA Allegro Individual Club Champions
    # Kirkcaldy CC: Andre Babin (Castlehill)
    # Dundee CC: David Findlay (Dundee)
    # Perth CC: Jacques Ophoff (Dundee)
    # Newport Knights CC: Jacques Ophoff (Dundee)
    # Castlehill CC: Not held due to COVID-19